98luder’s Weblog


video of the fun day july8th, 2010 race city
July 11, 2010, 11:17 pm
Filed under: videos

finally i got a video up
one video is mounted in my car
and the other video is mounted inside my friends subaru STi 🙂
enjoy
oh yea and the sound quality sucks, i’m still trying to learn how to use video editors 🙂


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

98luder hello my fellow car friend. My name is Mike
Thank you for all this great information always enjoy good reads like this.Thanks for taking the time to make this blog and share your builds and DIY tech info. I’m going to use blog for my 2020 DC2 k20a2/5speed swap. Do you have any tech links you can share? Maybe a tools list for building engines or Amazon profile? I always make list reviews there Id likes to rip someday have some fun track days.
Thanks please feel free to add me on IG at ekracer98

look forward to talking with ya in the future

Comment by mike

Thank you for the kind words Mike. I dont get many thanks for writing up the blog but it’s nice to hear every so often. Good luck on your build I’m sure you’ll learn lots and have lots of fun.

Comment by 98luder




Leave a comment