98luder’s Weblog


Quick trip to Europe
September 28, 2013, 2:56 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Again I apologize for no updates on my blog. I actually have a lot to update I just have not had time.
I recently took a trip to Europe and saw some Honda’s there. Not many but it was cool to see the new Civic in person and the FN2 civic typeR in person.

Here are some pictures from Prague
civic typeR
civic typeR
civic typeR

Not typeR’s but some civic’s hanging out
civic's

4door Ep3 style 🙂
4door ep3

In Sweden I saw the new civic in person. It actually looks really nice. I didn’t want to be a creeper and look inside and take pictures so I snapped a few just walking by. Not too sure about that rear end, it’s like a hybrid trunk/hatch back.
new civic
rear end

Some other interesting things I saw in Europe.
Hahaha the gold and silver robot men, all over the world people try to play this gimmick with the tourists.
robot man

This was a new twist to get the tourists money. I actually think he’s siting on a big magnetic plate with the polarity pushing against each other giving the illusion he is floating. He’s just using the stick to stabilize himself. hehe, that’s what I think at least :p
floating man

Well…Europe was nice, that’s for sure.
Time for some European coffee :)….i’ll post more auto/Honda related blog soon I hope.
squirel cup


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment